Chip Scale Power Transistor Packaging Featuring Amkor’s New PowerCSP™ Package

11/24/2020 -12:00 am

Map Unavailable
Power Packaging Virtual Forum
Join Amkor Technology at the upcoming Yole Développement and CITC Power Packaging Virtual Forum on Tuesday, November 24th, 2:00-5:00 PM CET (6:00-9:00 AM Arizona, 5:00-8:00 AM PST).
Register now for this free event!
Shaun Bowers, Vice President, Wirebond & Power Package Development at Amkor will present “Chip Scale Power Transistor Packaging” featuring Amkor’s new PowerCSP™ package.
And don’t miss Shaun’s in-depth article on chip scale power transistor packaging and the evolving power electronics market in the upcoming Nov/Dec issue of Chip Scale Review Magazine.
This issue will be available for download beginning the first week of December at Chipscalereview.com.