3D TSV Webinar

11/18/2013 -8:00 am - 9:00 am

Map Unavailable

3D TSV SummitOn Monday, November 18 at 4pm CET (3pm GMT, 7am PST), SEMI Europe brings us an interactive webinar featuring 3D TSV program directors at the most renowned European R&D labs: imec, CEA-Leti, and Fraunhofer IZM-ASSID. 3D InCites’ Françoise von Trapp will moderate the webinar.

Eric Beyne, imec; Herve Ribot, CEA Leti; and Juergen Wolf, Fraunhofer IZM-ASSID; will share their mid-to long-term perspectives on what’s next in 3D TSV technologies. The speakers will also take the opportunity to inform the attendees about their upcoming presentation topics planned for the European 3D TSV Summit 2014. Live discussions with the speakers will be possible at the end of the presentations.

More program details and Webinar registration is here 

This free Webinar is brought to you by: 

The European 3D TSV Summit Jan 20-22, 2014 – Grenoble, France